Juba, South Sudan
+211 917 555 666

Our Footprints

Need something? Don’t be shy, Ask us!

Get

We're here

Our door is always open for a good cup of coffee

UAE Office
UAE Office
+971 54 702 3461 uae@bizexlimited.com
South Sudan Office
South Sudan Office
+211 928 555 666 juba@bizexlimited.com
Uganda Office
Uganda Office
+256 707 221 133 uganda@bizexlimited.com
Bangladesh Office
Bangladesh Office
+880 1612 211 848 bd@bizexlimited.com

Liaison Office

Kenya Liaison Office
Kenya Liaison Office
+254 703 799 999
+254 720 945 435
kenya@bizexlimited.com
Ethiopia Liaison Office
Ethiopia Liaison Office
+251 944 127 008
+251 911 404 921
ethiopia@bizexlimited.com
Turkey Liaison Office
Turkey Liaison Office
+90 537 357 1409 turkey@bizexlimited.com
China Liaison Office
China Liaison Office
china@bizexlimited.com
Japan Liaison Office
Japan Liaison Office
+81 90 4900 0022 japan@bizexlimited.com
Malaysia Liaison Office
Malaysia Liaison Office
+60 1131 944 157 kl@bizexlimited.com